Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 12th, 2007

Mary and Poch

Look they got hitched!!! Wow what wedding! I love how you mixed in your Cambodian traditions in with the “All American” traditions. You guys are the best and thank you so much for letting me document your day. Oh and the other cool thing was I had one of my friends from PWP Karen Simmons 2nd shoot with me. We had such a great time. I think we make a pretty darn good team. Thank you Karen for all your hard work! Ok, now I have sooooo many favorites that it was hard to choose, but I think I got it. Man your albums going to rock! Congratulations!

Im such a stickler for details!

mpwed0073.jpg

mpwed0045.jpg

mpwed0019.jpg

At the receptions Mary changed into one of two Cambodian traditional dresses. Im only going to share one, I know Im evil. This one is the traditional wedding dress that she put on to greet their guest as they came into the reception.

mpwed0185.jpg

Then back into the All American Wedding dress for some dancing, toasting and cake cutting!

mpwed0208.jpg

Read Full Post »

Nan

What a cute little one you are! The best thing about shooting kids this age is letting them do what they want. We just walked around and I shot away. That is how I like to roll when it comes to photographing children and it makes for the best shots ever. It really shows who they are. Have a great summer Nan!

nan7412.jpg

nan7458.jpg

nan7519.jpg

nan7533.jpg

Read Full Post »